Mail Icon Phone Icon
Close Button

Werner
Pumhösel

Managing Director / Geschäftsführer
w.pumhoesel@seisenbacher.com

Christoph
Aichinger

Head of Projectmanagement
christoph.aichinger@seisenbacher.com

GEORG
MALLEIER

Marketing
georg.malleier@seisenbacher.com

Leopold
Schauppenlehner

Head of Quality Management
leopold.schauppenlehner@seisenbacher.com

Johannes
Wagner

Sales - Contract Manufacturing
johannes.wagner@seisenbacher.com

Reinhard
Entner

Head of Engineering
reinhard.entner@seisenbacher.com

Christian
Forstner

Sales Interior
christian.forstner@seisenbacher.com

Bernhard
Brandstetter

Head of Sales
bernhard.brandstetter@seisenbacher.com

Werner
Pumhösel

Managing Director / Geschäftsführer
w.pumhoesel@seisenbacher.com